Our reviews

(23 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poco Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poco Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 02, 2019
PoCo Chinese has always been good and consistent food quality. New owners of Long Kai Chinese have dropped the quality significantly. Food is dry, cheap ingredients and unappealing in look. I’m done, on the hunt for a new location.


April 06, 2019
Love it. Best in town!


March 28, 2019
Very good! i was late to pickup and everything was still hot and yummy! I will eat again! :)


March 27, 2019
Excellent


March 25, 2019
Order was ready very fast. Food was very fresh. Excellent tasting. Has become our favourite Chinese food place to eat. Definitely recommend!!!


March 11, 2019
!


March 09, 2019
We started going to this restaurant in June of 2018 and have been dining in on a weekly basis every since. Hands down best authentic dishes in the Tri-City area. We've worked our way through the menu which has been a culinary joy. The spicy dishes like sezechuan noodles or hot sour soup are not only hot but perfectly balanced with well rounded flavors and the subtle dishes like fried rice noodles with egg and shrimp are just that.... luxuriously subtle and delicate.
The staff are lovely, friendly, genuinely warm hearted and never pushy or rude. We often see other weekly dinners in the restaurant and are now on a first name basis with them.
I can't believe that we are the only ones who feel this way about this restaurant as the take out business is nonstop with deliveries going out and yet they still manage to serve in-house customers very quickly.


February 20, 2019
This was my second order: It was very quick and everything was still hot. I ordered over the internet. Everything tasted very fresh. Very satisfied.

FYI
I have allergies to fish and all seafood. It was not mentioned in your menu description that your won ton contained shrimp. My first order I ordered won ton noodle soup and the won ton contained shrimp.


February 11, 2019
LOVE the food and service is top notch. Poco was in need of a good restaurant serving real Chinese cuisine and Poco Chinese Restaurant delivers (literally) in spades! We have ordered several times and the food ALWAYS arrives, fresh, delicious, and FAST! We highly recommend this restaurant and really hope that they get the orders to support their business as they deserve it. Give them a try you will be glad that you did and they will be your go to for Chinese cuisine as they have ours.


January 20, 2019
Good food. Quick delivery